Log in

Oregon Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages


ORTESOL is governed by a group of peer-elected directors that serve one-year terms. 

2023 ORTESOL Board of Directors

Board Officers

Carmen Cáceda


Deborah Healey


Lara Nardone

Vice President

Maureen Ray


Cassie Difillipo


Lily Cordaro

Co-Treasurer Communications/Membership

Board Members

Davida Jordan

Post President

Volunteer/Community Liaison

Vacant. Email if you're interested.

Curtis Kelly

Conference Coordinator

Member at Large

Linda Rasmussen

Member at Large

Abigail Pecore

Member at Large

Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

Beth Ronk

Refugee/Immigration SIG Chair

Robert Grosvenor

K-12 SIG Chair

Judith O'Loughlin

Advocacy SIG Chair

Jessalyn Epstein

Higher Education SIG Chair

Adult Education SIG Chair

Vacant Email if you're interested.

Regional Representatives

Karen Taylor

Coastal Oregon Regional Rep

Kimberly Wall

Southern Oregon Regional Rep

Central Oregon Regional Rep

Vacant Email if you're interested.

Eastern Oregon Regional Rep

Vacant Email if you're interested.

Advisory Board

Susan Caisse

Kate Hovey

Luciana Diniz

Joshua Schulze


Site Map

Follow Us

Mailing Address: PO Box 12322, Portland, OR 97212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software